For general enquiries please email or call us on +49 (0)30 25920515

image of Christine Tröstrum

Christine Tröstrum

Project Manager

image of Florian Weghorn

Florian Weghorn

Programme Manager

image of Christina Just

Christina Just

Programme Coordinator

image of Andrea Uhrhan

Andrea Uhrhan

Partner & Guest Relations

image of Benedetta Severi

Benedetta Severi

Event & Office Coordinator

image of Kathrin Fiehn

Kathrin Fiehn


image of Amy Leonard

Amy Leonard

Online, Social Media & Photo Editor

image of Matthias Campe

Matthias Campe

Talents Online

image of Luisa Ferber

Luisa Ferber

Protocol Officer

image of Lira Lousinha

Lira Lousinha

Talent Admin Coordinator

image of João Pedro Prado

João Pedro Prado

Guest Management

image of Nana Sartor

Nana Sartor

Event Assistant

image of Friederike Busch-Steenberg

Friederike Busch-Steenberg

Event Assistant

image of Gabor Greiner

Gabor Greiner

Selection Committee Member

image of Dana Linssen

Dana Linssen

Selection Committee Member

image of Wilfred Okiche

Wilfred Okiche

Selection Committee Member

image of Rebecca de Pas

Rebecca de Pas

Selection Committee Member

image of Zeynep Güzel

Zeynep Güzel

Doc Station Coordinator

image of Linda Kirmse

Linda Kirmse

Script Station Coordinator

image of Sarah Schlüssel

Sarah Schlüssel

Short Form Station Coordinator

image of Kathi Bildhauer

Kathi Bildhauer

Talent Project Market

image of Corinne Orlowski

Corinne Orlowski

Acting Studio Coordinator

image of Johannes Louis

Johannes Louis

Camera Studio Coordinator

image of Aletta von Vietinghoff

Aletta von Vietinghoff

Editing Studio Coordinator

image of Dominga Ortúzar

Dominga Ortúzar

Market Studio Coordinator

image of Juan Diaz Bohorquez

Juan Diaz Bohorquez

Production Design Studio Coordinator

image of Ange Da Costa

Ange Da Costa

Sound Studio Coordinator

image of Leonardo Goi

Leonardo Goi

Talent Press Coordinator

image of Cosima Pourroy

Cosima Pourroy

Programme Intern

image of André Igisch

André Igisch

Programme Intern

image of Sophie Noe

Sophie Noe

Press & PR Intern

image of Johanna Baltes

Johanna Baltes

Press & PR Intern

image of Yihong Wu

Yihong Wu

Talent Admin Intern

image of Katharina Speelmans

Katharina Speelmans

Talent Admin Intern

image of Tobi


Team Happiness Officer